Board of Directors

 

Alexa Mills
Federal IDEA Program Representative
16077 NE 19 Hwy, Bldg 2
Cross City, Florida 32628
(352)498-6146
 

Linda Barber
Faith-based Provider Representative
Citrus County
Noah's Christian Academy
3429 W Dunnellon Rd
Dunnellon, FL 34433
(352) 489-2820
wbarber7@tampabay.rr.com

 

Dale French
Workforce Board Representative
Citrus County
CLM Workforce Connection
3003 SW College Rd, Ste 205
Ocala, FL 34474
(352) 873-7939 x2204
dfrench@careersourceclm.com

Jeanne Lively
School Superintendent Appointee
Sumter County
301 W McCollum Ave
Bushnell, FL 33513
(352) 793-5405
Jeanne.Lively@sumter.k12.fl.us

Susan Fogarty
Private Sector
Citrus County
PO Box 715
Inverness, FL 34451
(352) 637-3200
susancfogarty@gmail.com

 

Beverly Goodman
Private Sector
Gilchrist County
15 N.Main St.
Chiefland, FL  32626
(352) 507-4000
beverly.goodman@pfsf.org

 

Shawanna Felton
Private Sector
Sumter County
901 Industrial Drive, Suite 200
Wildwood, FL  34785
(352) 748-****
Shawanna.Felton@kidscentralinc.org

 

Robert Wells
 
Robert_Wells@mbhci.org
Private Sector
Levy County
103 NE 1st Street
Chiefland, FL  32626

 

Dana Moxley

Private Provider Representative
Levy County
moxley1981@earthlink.net

John (JJ) Kenney 
Private Sector
17 Gloxinias Ct
Homosassa Florida 34446
(352) 746 1508
 
Brian Coleman - Vice Chair
Board of County Commissioners
Citrus County
110 N Apopka Ave
Inverness, FL 34450
(352) 341-6560
 
 
Barbara Locke
Health Department Representative
Levy County
66 W Main St
Bronson, FL 32626
(352) 486-5300 x232
Barbara_Locke@doh.state.fl.us

Connie Mahan
Private Sector
Sumter County
218 N Florida St, Suite 1
Bushnell, FL 33513
(352) 457-7553
conniemahan@aol.com

Woodroe Blake Fugate
Levy County
P.O Box 98
Williston
Florida 32696
352 528 0019
 
Darla Huddleston
Sumter County
P.O. Box 1497
Bushnell
FL 33513
352 303 3885
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board Meeting Dates
FY 2019-2020
 
August 7, 2019
October 2, 2019
December 4, 2019
February 5, 2020
April 1, 2020
June 3, 2020
 
All meetings are held at 9:00 a.m. 
382 N. Meadowcrest Blvd.
Crystal River, FL  34429
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Heidi Rand
Head Start Representative
Sumter County
803 S Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32620
(386) 736-1325
hrand@mfcs.us.com

 

Robert Bradburn
Dept. of Children & Families Appointee
Sumter County
661 Broad St
Brooksville, FL 34601
(352) 279 1962
Robert.Bradburn@myfamilies.com

Gailen Spinka - Secretary
Private Sector
Citrus County
2244 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453
(352) 726-9145
gailenspinka@embarqmail.com

Rob Wardlow - Chair
Private Sector
Citrus County
450 Pleasant Grove Rd
Inverness, FL 34452
(352) 726-8130
rob@wmcwc.com

Sonya Warden - Treasurer
Community College Representative
Levy County
3800 S Lecanto Hwy
Lecanto, FL 34461
(352) 746-6721  x6179
wardens@cf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal River Office
Chiefland Office
Sumterville Office
382 N Suncoast Blvd. 117 NE 1st St. 617 S US Hwy. 301, Suite E
Crystal River, FL 34429 Chiefland, FL 32626 Sumterville, FL 33585
(352) 563-9939 (352) 490-5855 (352) 793-5430
(352) 563-5933 fax (352) 490-6762 fax (352) 793-6230 fax
(877) 336-5437 toll free (877) 336-5437 toll free (877) 336-5437 toll free

Hours:
Mon – Thurs 8:00a.m.  – 5:00p.m.
Friday 8:00a.m. – 2:00p.m.