Early Learning Coalition Staff

Administration
Sonya Bosanko
Executive Director
(352) 563-9939 x260
sbosanko@elc-naturecoast.org

Colin Burke
Facilities Manager
(352) 563-9939 x226
cburke@elc-naturecoast.org

Sheri Ellis
Director of Human Resources
(352) 563-9939 x263
sellis@elc-naturecoast.org
 
Sandra Woodard
Public Relations Manager
(352) 303-9410
 
Tonya Hiers
Director of Eligibility
(352) 490 5855 X410
 
Sandra Woodard (interim)
Director of Education
(352) 563-9939 x228
 
 
 
 
 
Finance Department
 
Desirae Rickman
Director of Finance 
(352) 563-9939 x252
drickman@elc-naturecoast.org
 
Robyn Landerer
Contracts Coordinator
352 563 9939 x 231
 
Wendy Lindbert
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(352) 563-9939 x253
wlokan@elc-naturecoast.org
 
 
 
 


 
Client Services Department - Citrus County


Terah Todd
Resource & Referral Coordinator
(352) 563-9939 x239
ttodd@elc-naturecoast.org

Sylvia Herrera
Eligibility Specialist
(352) 563-9939 x242
sherrera@elc-naturecoast.org

Cindy Prodey
Eligibility Coordinator
(352) 563-9939 x243
cprodey@elc-naturecoast.org

Carol Rodriguez
Eligibility Specialist
(352) 563-9939 x250

crodriguez@elc-naturecoast.org

 

Krystal Ramos

Eligibility Specialist

(3525639939 X 223

kramos@elc-naturecoast.org

 

 

 

Front Desk
Staff Assistant
352 563 9939 x 244 or  0


 
Education Department
 
Heather Schwartz
Quality Assurance Coordinator - Citrus & Sumter
(352) 563-9939 x236

hodell@elc-naturecoast.org

Brooke Ward
Quality Assurance Coordinator - Tri-County & Citrus
(352) 490-5855 x419
bward@elc-naturecoast.org

Heather Ellis
Training Coordinator 
(352) 563-9939 x237
hyoung@elc-naturecoast.org

Elizabeth Zeller
Inclusion/ Infant Toddler Specialist 
(352) 563-9939 x 225

 

Client Services Department - Dixie, Gilchrist, and Levy Counties


Laticia Coleman
Eligibility Specialist
(352) 490-5855 x416
lcoleman@elc-naturecoast.org 

Amanda Newbern
Eligibility Coordinator
(352) 490-5855 x417
anewbern@elc-naturecoast.org

Melissa Watson
Staff Assistant
(352) 490-5855 x414
mwatson@elc-naturecoast.org

Jody Studstill
File Review Coordinator
(352) 490-5855 x418
jstudstill@elc-naturecoast.org
 
 
Client Services Department - Sumter County


John Coronado
Eligibility Coordinator
(352) 793-5430 x314
jcoronado@elc-naturecoast.org

Lynette Hipp
Eligibility Specialist
(352) 793-5430 x316
lhipp@elc-naturecoast.org

Christel Hogan
Eligibility Specialist
(352) 793-5430 x312
chogan@elc-naturecoast.org

Payton Haygood
Staff Assistant
(352) 793-5430 x315
phaygood@elc-naturecoast.org

Child Passenger Safety Program

Sue Littnan
Child Passenger Safety Program Coordinator
(352) 563-9939 x235
slittnan@elc-naturecoast.org

Crystal River Office
Chiefland Office
Sumterville Office
382 N Suncoast Blvd. 117 NE 1st St. 617 S US Hwy. 301, Suite E
Crystal River, FL 34429 Chiefland, FL 32626 Sumterville, FL 33585
(352) 563-9939 (352) 490-5855 (352) 793-5430
(352) 563-5933 fax (352) 490-6762 fax (352) 793-6230 fax
(877) 336-5437 toll free (877) 336-5437 toll free (877) 336-5437 toll free

Hours:
Mon – Thurs 8:00a.m.  – 5:00p.m.
Friday 8:00a.m. – 2:00p.m.