top of page
Art Class
iStock-1140980676.jpg

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for:

  • Developing a plan for implementing the School Readiness and Voluntary Prekindergarten Programs in accordance with applicable guidelines.

  • Providing School Readiness programs on a full-day, year-round basis to the maximum extent possible.

  • Establishing a sliding fee scale for the School Readiness services.

  • Establishing reimbursement rates for School Readiness providers.

  • Providing direct enhancement services to families and children in the School Readiness Program.

  • Developing strategies to meet the needs of unique populations.

  • Establishing specific eligibility priorities, in accordance with applicable guidelines.

Rob Wardlow

Chair

Wardlow & Cash, CPA

rob@wardlowandcash.com

 

 

Maret Wachira

Secretary

Department of Health Citrus County

mary.wachira@flhealth.gov

 

 

Blake Fugate

Attorney at Law, NDF, PA

blake@normdfugatepa.com

 

 

Diana Finegan

Board of County Commissioners

diana.finegan@citrusbocc.com

Beverly Goodman

Vice Chair

Tri-County Resource Center

Beverly.Goodman@pfsf.org

 

 

Alexa Mills

Dixie County Schools

alexamills@dixie.k12.fl.us

 

 

Dale French

Career Source

dfrench@careersourceclm.com

 

 

Glynne Pascal

Head Start

gpascal@mfcs.us.com

 

 

John Kenney

Treasurer

Cianci Property Preservation Specialist

jkenney18@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

Avida Rosa

Department of Children & Families

Avida.Rosa@myFLfamilies.com

 

 

Dana Moxley

Kids N Company

moxley1981@earthlink.net

 

 

Jeanne Harris-Lively

School District

jeanne.lively@sumter.k12.fl.us

 

 

Linda Barber

Noah's Christian Academy

wbarber7@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

Robert Wells

Gilchrist Prevention Coaliiton

robert_wells@mbhci.org

 

 

Rory Wells

College of Central Florida

wellsr@cf.edu

 

 

Telesha Page

Department of Children & Families

telesha.page@myflfamilies.com

If you are interested in being a volunteer member of our Board of Directors, click below to complete the ELCNC Board of Directors Nomination Form.

If you are interested in serving on our board as a Governor Appointed Member, please click the link below to apply today.

https://www.flgov.com/appointments/

bottom of page