Painting

Meet The Team

Excellence serves as the ELC’s cultural cornerstone, guiding our promise of service and responsible stewardship. With a sense of urgency, we work innovatively to optimize and employ our resources, accepting individual and collective responsibility for continuous improvement in our service to clients, providers, and communities.

Administration 

 

Sonya Bosanko, DBA

Chief Executive Officer

sbosanko@elc-naturecoast.org

352-563-9939

 

Sheri Ellis

Director of Human Resources

sellis@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-1770

 

Sandra Woodard

Director of Communications

swoodard@elc-naturecoast.org

352-303-9410

 

John Coronado

Technology Manager

jcoronado@elc-naturecoast.org

352- 457-8600

 

Laura Burk

Administrative Specialist

lburk@elc-naturecoast.org

352-496-6005

Finance & Contracts

 

Desirae Rickman

Director of Finance

drickman@elc-naturecoast.org

352-598-3661

 

Wendy Lindbert

Accounts Payable Coordinator

wlindbert@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7342

 

Nicole Gardner

Fiscal Specialist

ngardner@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-0212

 

Robyn Landerer

Contracts Coordinator

rlanderer@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7063

 

Emily Gianikas

Contracts Specialist

egianikas@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7298

Education

 

Deirdre LaBelle

Director of Education

dlabelle@elc-naturecoast.org

352-257-2174

 

Amanda Mendoza

Quality Education Coordinator

amendoza@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7569

 

Brooke Hiers

Quality Education Coordinator

bhiers@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7387

 

Heather Ellis

Quality Education Coordinator

hellis@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-0484

 

Jessica Kaufman

Quality Education Coordinator

jkaufman@elc-naturecoast.org

352-436-7226

 

Melissa Geer

Quality Education Coordinator

mgeer@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7802

 

Payton Haygood

Quality Education Coordinator

phaygood@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7493

 

Shawnda Richard

Quality Education Coordinator

srichard@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7103

Eligibility & Reimbursement

 

Tonya Hiers

Director of Eligibility

thiers@elc-naturecoast.org

352-535-7154

 

Terah Todd

CCRR Coordinator

ttodd@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7540

 

Jody Studstill

File Review Coordinator

jstudstill@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7437

 

Carol Rodriguez

Eligibility Analyst

crodriguez@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7849

 

Laticia Coleman

Eligibility Analyst

lcoleman@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7934

 

Lynette Hipp

Eligibility Analyst

lhipp@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-6456

 

Sylvia Herrera

Eligibility Analyst

sherrera@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7778

 

Amanda Newbern 

Reimbursement Manager

anewbern@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-0144

 

Christel Hogan

Reimbursement Analyst

chogan@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7447

 

Cindy Prodey

Eligibility Manager

cprodey@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7545

 

Melissa Watson

 Eligibility Analyst

mwatson@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-7963

 

Kristina Sanders

Reimbursement Specialist

ksanders@elc-naturecoast.org

352-601-6308